Brad Allen captured his third World title in the last four years to put him elite status. The winners of three World Championships are “retired” from competing on an annual basis and can only enter the Champion of Champions event which is held every five years. 

World Top Finishers

Third runner up Phil Green II of Weiner, Arkansas; Second runner up Jonathan Mortin of Turmann, Arkansas; First runner up David St. John of Conway, Arkansas; and World Champion Brad Allen of Judsonia, Arkansas.

Top 10 finishers included: 5th runner up Logan Hancock of Monticello, Arkansas; 6th runner up Michael Steinmeyer of Jackson, Missiouri; 7th runner up Nick Brichacek of Schuylar, Nebraska; 8th runner up Dusty Banner of Blue Springs, Missouri; 9th runner up Mike Evans of Murfreesboro, North Carolina; and 10th runner up Ben Marleau of Stacy, Minnesota.

Women’s World Championship

Champion Hallie Horton of Luxora, Arkansas; First runner up Kaleigh Meintzer of Easton, Maryland; Second runner up Kelsi Mashburn of Stuttgart, Arkansas; and Third runner up Haley Calhoun of Des Arc, Arkansas.

Senior’s World Championship

Champion Craig Wilson of Los Angeles, California; First runner up Charles Petty of Harrisburg, Arkansas; Second runner up Johnny Mahfouz of Stuttgart, Arkansas; Third runner up Curt Schueneman of Monsanto, Minnesota.

Intermediate World Championship

Champion Nathan Flemmons of Welsh, Louisiana; First runner up Zac Arnold of Bald Knob, Arkansas; Second runner up Harrison Ward of Little Rock, Arkansas; and Third runner up Gabe Wece of Carbondale, Illinois.

Junior World Championship

Champion Ryan Sherbondy of Acampo, California; First runner up Jake Wisener of Guntersville, Alabama; Second runner Jarrin Landrus of El Paso, Illinois; and Third runner up Hunter Nanney of Dumas, Mississippi.

Junior Women’s World Championship

Champion Julia Ryan of Stuttgart, Arkansas; First runner up Chloe Lane of Stuttgart, Arkansas; Second runner up Grace Callahan of Walnut Ridge, Arkansas; and Third runner up Connor Konecny of Stuttgart, Arkansas.

Chick and Sophie Major Memorial Duck Calling Contest

Champion Will Nanney of Gleason, Tennessee; First runner up Devlin Hodges of Kimberly, Alabama; Second runner up Blake Hodge of Lancaster, South Carolina; and Third runner up Ciraulo of Buford, Georgia.